GL EVENTS VENUES

A worldwide network

VENUES

A NETWORK OF VENUES TO HOST YOUR EVENTS

GL events manages a network of 50 event venues in France and around the world. Convention centres, exhibition centres, reception venues, multi-purpose facilities and concept halls, etc., our unique, diverse range of complementary event venues is constantly evolving to meet our customers¡¯ expectations.

Our venues - notably those that can host every type of event (economic, cultural, scientific, sporting, and so on) - contribute to the attractiveness and economic influence of the cities and regions in which they are located. Our venue construction or extension projects are generally part of major urban development programmes.

This is how GL events approaches its business development; as a partner to local authorities, the Group¡¯s operations are based on long-term contracts and commitments. Working alongside local authorities, the Group fulfils its missions by providing its expertise and know-how to support key regional economic, social and cultural objectives. With this in mind, GL events philosophy is to create events in the venues it manages, with a view to contributing to the dynamism of the local community.
GLOBAL EVENT VENUES
5 ADVANTAGES OF GL EVENTS VENUES' NETWORK
  • MAJOR BUSINESS TOURISM DESTINATIONS: Major Business Tourism Destinations: Paris, Barcelona, Brussels, Budapest, Lyon, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo and other 20 cities.
  • A WIDE VARIETY OF EVENT SPACES: Convention centres, exhibition centres, concert halls, arenas and reception venues that can host all types of event, from 10 to 10,000 people.
  • A BROAD RANGE OF SERVICES to support our customers at every stage of their projects.
  • EXPERIENCE in hosting major sporting, economic and cultural events.
  • A SINGLE CONTACT PERSON to support and coordinate customers' events from one venue to another.
PROFESSIONALISM, SAFETY, RELIABILITY OF EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES, AND TOP SERVICE QUALITY FOR OUR CUSTOMERS (ORGANISERS, EXHIBITORS, VISITORS, DELEGATES, ETC.), THESE ARE THE COMMITMENTS WE MAKE TO THE DELEGATING AUTHORITIES AND THE PUBLICIN THE VENUES WE MANAGE.

VENUES COMMITED TO RESPONSIBLE EVENTS

  • a ISO14001 certifed network of event venues in France and ISO20121 for the CCIB Barcelona (Spain)
  • Waste management
  • Power consumption
  • Responsible catering offers
  • Accessibility¡­

Key Figures (Venues)

场馆管理

遍及全球的业务网络

场馆管理

丰富的场馆资源满足您主办各类会展活动的需求

智奥会展集团在法国及全球各地现共管理着50座场馆。我们的经营范围包括会议中心、展览中心、接待场所、多功能场地、音乐厅、竞技场等,丰富的资源使我们能为客户提供独一无的多元化场馆选择,始终满足客户期望。


我们的场馆,特别是可以举办各种活动 (经济、文化、科学、体育等) 的那些,为其所在城市和地区的吸引力和经济影响做出了贡献。我们的场馆建设或扩建项目一般是主要城市发展计划的一部分。


以长期承包和承诺为依托,成为各会展目的当地相关部门的合作伙伴,这是智奥会展场馆经营的成功之道。与这些机构协同工作,智奥会展通过提供专业知识与专门技能来履行其使命,支持所在区域内经济、社会和文化事业的发展目标。出于这种考虑,智奥会展集团的理念就是在所辖场馆创造活动,以期为当地增添更多活力。

全球场馆资源
智奥会展全球场馆网络的五大优势
  • 位于主要商务旅游目的地: 巴黎、巴塞罗那、布鲁塞尔、布达佩斯、里昂、里约热内卢、圣保罗及其他20个城市。
  • 多种场地类型: 会议中心、展览中心、音乐厅、体育馆及接待场地,承接 10人至10,000人的各类活动。
  • 广泛的服务范围: 在项目的每个阶段给予客户最大的支持。
  • 丰富的经验: 举办重大的体育、经济和文化活动。
  • 同一联系人: 在不同的场馆为客户活动提供支持和协调服务。
在我们经营管理的场馆中,设备与设施的专业、安全、可靠,以及为客户(主办单位、参展商、观众、与会者等)竭诚提供最高品质的服务,这些是我们对委托机构和公众的承诺。

为展会活动而生的场馆

  • 旗下包括:法国本土通过 ISO14001 认证的场馆网络,以及通过ISO20121认证的西班牙巴塞罗那国际会议中心(CCIB);
  • 垃圾管理;
  • 用电能耗管控;
  • 餐饮供给;
  • 无障碍设施,等等。

关键数据 (场馆管理)